Advanced West Coast Swing

EastonSwing’s Advanced West Coast Swing Workshop is for vastly experienced dancers who are looking to challenge themselves to the next level of this dance.  We recommend that you have attending International WCS events and are well versed in dance terminology. All EastonSwing Level 3 material is required to be known.

To make this workshop a little more accessible we are opening it to all WCS dancer. However, you will be asked to stay fixed with your partner for the classes and the tempo of teaching will not be held back for the minority of the group.

You’re always welcome to come along to see if you can cut it with the group.  Attending this workshop doesn’t make you an advanced WCS dancer but surviving it just might.

Times

3:30pm-6:30pm | Workshop
6:30pm-7pm | Practice

Cost
£62 | Workshop per couple

Venue

Christchurch United Reformed Hall, Chase Side, Enfield, EN2 6NJ

2022 Dates

9th January | Sunday

13th February | Sunday

13th March | Sunday

10th April | Sunday

15th May | Sunday

12th June | Sunday

10th July | Sunday

14th August | Sunday

11th September | Sunday

16th October | Sunday

13th November | Sunday

 

MAP

Christchurch United Reformed Hall, Chase Side, Enfield, EN2 6NJ